Spirit of Abortion


A recent poll indicated that 82% of American Catholics see no moral problem with contraception. Some argue that the church heirarchy is out of touch with its people. On the contrary, perhaps 82% of American Catholics are out of touch with their church.  The article below got me to thinking about how children used to seen as a gift from God, but our sex saturated society now views them as an unwanted byproduct of intercourse. There is a lot to think about inside this article.

Linked Article:

I thought I was pro-life but God told me I had the ‘spirit of abortion’ | LifeSiteNews.com.

For those who would argue to the contrary, I’ll offer a link back to one of my earlier entries about a group of monks who are raising hundreds of kids once considered too much of a burden.

http://wp.me/p2nl0s-5W

Leave a Reply

